Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.8
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.9
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Priyanka
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    23 May 2018
    Perfect host,perfect staff,great service,clean and comfortable bed
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    17 May 2018

    Breakfast was very nice and stand very kind to us. Views were very beautiful as well.
    Sanil Shah
    in

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iza
    mu

    Review score

    9.6
    6 November 2017

    Highly recommend Bellou!!

    Everything was nice at Bellou Suites: great breakfast, amazing view from the room, cleanliness of the property, facilities available, close to town and much more! Petros the owner has been very welcoming and would do anything to make your stay pleasant.
    Randa
    sa

    Review score

    9.6
    1 November 2017
    a little bit far from the old port and town by walking.
    lovely and friendly owner, nice suite and furniture
    Filip
    de

    Review score

    10
    21 October 2017

    Amazing place to stay

    Wonderful view, very nice host, delicious breakfast, apartment clean
    Sarosh
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 October 2017

    All was perfect.

    Nothing, all was well taken care of. We had a great stay here and were provided with everything that we needed. There were no problems whatsoever.
    This place exceeded our expectations. The rooms were immaculate. The hospitality and services provided were excellent. The owner was very friendly and was always willing to help us. We were upgraded to a sea view room where the view down to town and the sea beyond was mesmerising. Also the breakfast was delicious. Everything about this place is warm and comfortable and it is evident that a lot of consideration has gone into everything from the amenities to the service, making each guest feel special.
    Yvonne
    sg

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2017

    Great host, nice view

    The host, Petros is very accommodative and went out of his way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. He is friendly and helpful. The view from the room is fantastic. I would recommend to stay in this hotel. It is best to have your own transport to go to town
    Derek/Lesley
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    au

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2017

    Enjoyed it immensely!!

    A very professional run family business. Mum,s homemade fig jam was served with breakfast. Great location just out of town..
    Patrick
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2017
    Everything
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2017

    Idyllic setting , wonderful hosts...... didn't want to leave

    Nothing
    Everything . Petros picked us up from the airport and brought us back to the beautiful, tastefully decoratedl Bellou Suites. Comfortable beds and spacious modern shower room . Breakfast was a highlight with fresh breads, yoghurt, fresh fruits, home made jam and more ! All prepared by Petros's family. Nothing was too much bother from helping us hire a car, to restaurant advice, to taking us for the ferry . The views were stunning and a perfect distance from the very nice but very busy Mykonos town . We walked down to town most evenings and walked back uphill . This wasn't a 'negative' to us as we felt we were getting a bit of exercise . Cannot fault our stay and it was only at the end of our island hopping trip including Paros and Santorini that we fully appreciated our stay in Bellou Suites . Definately the highest standard and best value accommodation we stayed in .
    Vito
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2017
    Bellou Suites is the right compromise for relax and privacy for your holiday in Mykonos! Not far from Mykonos Town, has an outstanding view on the sea!
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 October 2017

    Excellent place to stay

    Nothing. We liked everything about Bellou Suites.
    We enjoyed the quality of the rooms. We stayed here for four nights and then took a trip to Tinos and spent one more night here before flying home. We stayed in three different rooms - we had an upgrade after the first night - and all three rooms were very well fitted out and stylish and comfortable. Each room has its own terrace and we enjoyed sitting out there in the evenings. The view out over town to other islands is superb and we enjoyed the sunsets. Petros was kind enough to take us to and from the airport and the ferry port. Breakfast was really good and served on another little terrace or on your own terrace; freshly made omelettes were lovely. Bellou Suites is a 10-15 minute walk from town. Go right out of the drive and along the road and go right at the first roundabout and take a track by a filling station. After you cross a road you have a number of tracks down that you can take. We liked the one immediately left after the windmill and church by the road.
    Laura
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2017

    We had a wonderful and relaxing experience.

    I can't write anything negative, as there were none.
    This place deserves a Certificate of Excellence for its location, its view, its cleanliness, and its host/owner Petros who went above and beyond to make us comfortable. I would highly and without hesitation recommend this property. Awesome! We were there October 8, 2017 through October 12, 2017
    Pedro J
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2017

    Great location, and the service was outstanding. I highly recommend it.

    Everything
    Rebecca
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2017

    One of the best places we have ever stayed

    Absolutely gorgeous spot, wonderful host petros so kind and helpful, even drove us to town and the airport. The suites are stylish and spacious, the views breathtaking, and the breakfast delicious (great coffee too!). One of the best places we have ever stayed.
    Barbara
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 October 2017

    Just perfect

    Fortunately everything about the place was exceptional. Perfect location, beautiful and relaxing water view location. There was no noise from the town. Room was very clean and nicely decorated. Bathroom roomy and updated. Breakfast was beyond good. The hotel provides u great hospitality. The owner Petros is most friendly, very helpful and accommodating. He picked us up from the ferry late at night and took us back to the port when leaving. He was extremely helpful. We couldn’t find better host. He made our stay very pleasant and memorable. I strongly recommend Bellou Suites. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Petros for making our stay special!
Loading reviews